Representation on Outside Bodies 2019 / 2020 Appendix B ORGANISATION Nominee(s) 1. Dartmoor National Park Authority Cllr P C Smerdon

2. Devon Authorities Strategic Waste Committee lead Executive Member for Environment (Substitute: Cllr D Brown)

3. Devon County Locality Committee Leader and Deputy Leader of

Council

4. Devon County/South Hams Highways Cllrs H Reeve and P C and Traffic Orders Committee Smerdon

5. Devon Districts Forum Leader of Council

 Governance Board (South Devon Healthcare Cllr J D Hawkins NHS Foundation Trust)

7. Greater Dartmoor Local Enterprise Action Cllr P C Smerdon Fund

8. Heart of the South West Devolution Joint Leader of the Council (Substitute: Deputy Leader of the Council)

9. iESE Transformation Limited Cllr N A Hopwood

10. Joint Advisory Committee (JAC) on Housing Cllrs L Austen and J Brazil for Local Needs in the Dartmoor National Park

11. Local Enterprise Partnership Joint Scrutiny Cllr B Spencer Committee

- 12. Local Government Association:-
 - (i) District Council Network Leader of Council
 - (ii) General Assembly Leader of Council
 - (iii) South West Branch Leader of Council
 - (iv) Rural Commission Leader of Council
 - (v) LGA Committee, Panel, etc appointments

(NB: These appointments are made via an Electoral College process through the LGA. Council has been given delegated authority to the Monitoring Officer, in consultation with the Leaders of the political groups, to agree any such appointments).

13. PATROL – Parking and Traffic Regulations Cllr D Brown Outside London

- 14. Police & Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel Cllr N A Hopwood
- 15. South Devon AONB Partnership Committee Cllrs R Rowe and B Taylor
- 16. South Devon Coastal Local Action Group Cllr B Taylor
- 17. South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Cllr T R Holway Partnership
- 18. South West Councils Leader and Deputy Leader of Council
- 19. SPARSE Rural and Rural Services Network Cllr R J Foss